How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

Standard

People always think that they should act like their age, but what if age doesn’t exist, would people act differently? I think I would. Sometimes age can be a cage that locks you up with the number of your age. As you grow up, the cage will turn smaller and smaller, and the things you can do will get lesser. Because you know that people are watching you now, you have to act like what the other want you to, you have to take responsibility, and be mature. I do the same thing too. One time my cousin sister wants one of my favourite notebook, no matter how much I love it I have to give it to her, because I am the older one, I have the responsibility to take care of my sister. Another reason that we can’t do whatever we want is people will judge you. We always care about other people’s opinion about us. So to give other good first imprison we act mature and do what we supposed to do. For example once my friends and I went to amusement park I wanted to do one of the ride but my friends laughed at me and said that is for little kids and to act like teenager I didn’t go on the ride. If I didn’t know how old I am, I think I would probably be around 9 year old, because I still want to do a lot of childish things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *